art show this weekend*

This weekend is my first big show for the year, The Canby Wine Food and Brew Fest. This year I am the featured artist, which is really pretty exciting! My “Grapes on the Vine” image has been featured in all the print advertising, even a few billboards around the county!

The show is this Friday from 5 to 9pm, Saturday from 11am to 8pm and Sunday from 11am to 5pm, so if you are in the area, please stop in and see me, my space is right inside the front door.  I have created some new artwork for the show, and limited edition bookmarks and magnets too.  Besides my wonderful artwork there will be wine tasting, specialty foods and a gallery hosted by Canby’s own Wallflowers gallery.

If you would like to see some of my artwork, please visit my webpage at www.uncommoneverydayart.com, or some previous postings;  so Far this year…  and  my artwork ~ Uncommon Everyday Art* 

if you need me, I will be at the art show, Sharon*

grape image is in the lower left of the billboard, just above my name!

One comment on “art show this weekend*

  1. Candace says:

    Congrats, hope it was a success.

    Like

join the conversation ~

