zoolights* teaser

It’s been a busy week for me, I really should be packing my art to set up my show for the weekend.  Don’t forget to stop in and and see me if you are in the area !!

I wanted to show you a teaser for the pics I took at the opening night for Zoolights at the Oregon Zoo last week.  This weekend I will have the rest for you, including the Alligators, Elephants, Butterflies and Giraffes.   So, for your viewing pleasure, I give you these!

The entryway to the main part of the zoo, they lit the bridge in green led lights.

Some lighted Pacific Northwest birds, a Heron and an Eagle

Who doesn't love Flying pigs? They were on a barn in the Farm exhibit.

join the conversation ~

